COIL - Swanyard

COIL - Swanyard
25,50 € * | 2CD

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • SW11057
label: Infinite Fog / KONTAKT Audio, 2020   reissue one of the  key albums in... mehr
Produktinformationen "COIL - Swanyard"

label: Infinite Fog / KONTAKT Audio, 2020


reissue one of the key albums in the COIL discography - "A Thousand Lights In A Darkened Room".

Recorded in 1996 as "Black Light District" project the name was taken from a track by Boyd Rice. 
John Balance, Peter Christopherson, Drew McDowall, Danny Hyde were a part of this record and current reissue authorized by Danny Hyde. Remastered by Martin Bowes

This CD contains an unreleased(!) track from the "Black Light District" recording session


  1. Unprepared Piano
  2. Red Skeletons
  3. Die Wolfe Kommen Zuruck
  4. Refusal Of Leave To Land
  5. Stoned Circular I
  6. Stoned Circular II
  7. Green Water
  8. Cold Dream Of An Earth Star
  9. Blue Rats
  10. Scratches And Dust
  11. Scattered Cross (Unreleased bonus track)
  12. London's Lost Rivers
  13. Chalice
Weiterführende Links zu "COIL - Swanyard"
Zuletzt angesehen