DER BLAUE REITER - Contaminated

DER BLAUE REITER - Contaminated
43,50 € * | BOX

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • SW10212
label: Caustic, June 2017, lim 300 copies, enthält die ersten 3 CDs , plus Bonusmaterial, plus... mehr
Produktinformationen "DER BLAUE REITER - Contaminated"

label: Caustic, June 2017, lim 300 copies, enthält die ersten 3 CDs , plus Bonusmaterial, plus Metallic Pin in einer Box.

On the occasion of the 10th anniversary of the band's formation, Caustic Records releases this exclusive edition limited to 300 copies, presented in a luxurious collector's box that includes the band's first three albums, booklet and a commemorative metallic pin with Der Blaue Reiter logo.
In addition to everything mentioned previously, the edition has five additional tracks, with parts from old demos, as well as other songs never edited to date, making this edition a true gem for fans of the band. 30 minutes of exclusive extra material !!!! 
The first album "Le Paradise Funebre .... L'envers de la Tristesse "has been sold out for years and is a desired collectors item.  The laters " Silencis "and" Nuclear sun "are equally sold out, so this will be the last chance to have these first three works in physical format, presented in this new apocalyptic edition, which will surely mark the end of our days ...


CD 1: “Le Paradise Funebre…. L´envers de la Tristesse”

1.    Underworld Dreams, 2. The grave of mankind, 3. Words of silence, 4. La clameur de L´hombre, 5. Into heavens maze, 6. Garden of solitude, 7. When the black sun rises, 8. The return of the light, 9. Regret, 10. Deconstruction part 1, 11. Deconstruction part 2, 12. Into heavens maze (Morpheus remix)

Exclusive extra content: 13. Aperture (Demo 2012), 14. The Beginning of the end (Live at Runes & Men 2015)

 CD 2: “Silencis”

1.    Prologue – Into the end of the world, 2. Eyes of the lost, 3. Death and decadence, 4. Ascension part 1, 5. Retrospective, 6. Victoria, 7. Ascension part 2, 8. Rera L´anima del vent, 9. Prison of desire, 10. Abyssus Abyssus vocat in voce, 11. Paradise, 12. End credits

Exclusive extra content: 13. Sang al vent (Demo 2010)

CD 3 : “Nuclear sun – chronicle of a nuclear disaster”

1.    Main titles – the children of Chernobyl, 2. Fourth reactor, 3. Radioactive, 4. The last days of Pripiath, 5. 1st of May, 6. The fall of light, 7. Walking to the abyss, 8. Nuclear sun, 9. The liquidators, 10. End credits – In memorian

Exclusive extra content: 11. Nuclear sun (Live intro), 12. Never is late

Weiterführende Links zu "DER BLAUE REITER - Contaminated"
Zuletzt angesehen