SYNTECH - Only Ruins Remain + Decade

SYNTECH - Only Ruins Remain + Decade
22,50 € * | 2CD

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • 10591
label: Hands, Oktober 2014 ; lim. 2 CD To celebrate the tenth anniversary of SYNTECH’s... mehr
Produktinformationen "SYNTECH - Only Ruins Remain + Decade"
label: Hands, Oktober 2014 ; lim. 2 CD

To celebrate the tenth anniversary of SYNTECH’s creation, HANDS releases
a limited edition lavish oversize package containing the „Only Ruins
Remain“ album plus the album “Decade” with 14 remixes by associates
and friends. From well-known acts such as TOTAKEKE, DIRK GEIGER and
PHILIPP MUENCH over favored newcomers like MORTAJA, DIRTY K and
ECSTASPHERE to more obscure acts, this covers a wide range of styles
from rough rhythm’n’noise over IDM, EBM and ritual ambient.

CD1 Only Ruins Remain
1. Spindrift
2. Only Ruins Remain
3. No Sunlight
4. Deceptive Silence
5. Drive Hunt
6. Electric Hellfire
7. Salvager
8. For How Long
9. Ignorance
10. Mutations
11. Panic
12. Mirrors
13. Harvest Season
14. Prospector
CD 2 Decade
1. Whiteout (Zer0 Visibility Mix By Totakeke)
2. Phi Ton Mai (Philipp Muench rmx)
3. Coated With Dust [Mortal Void Remix]
4. Labyrinth (Roughmix by Res-Q)
5. Voltage Boost (Dirty K Rmx)
6. Phraa Jaan Naak (Dirk Geiger Remix)
7. Coated With Dust [Individualdistanz Remix]
8. Orcus [Immersion Rmx by ECSTASPHERE]
9. Blackest Night Sirens (Mortaja Remix)
10. Don’t Be Shy (Syncronic Remix by Simon Schall)
11. Labyrinth (Brotherrmx by Mp45)
12. Shy (Sans-fin Remix)
13. Dying Forest (To Travel Without Any Certain Destinatio
Weiterführende Links zu "SYNTECH - Only Ruins Remain + Decade"
Zuletzt angesehen