7,50 € * | CD

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • 8557
Artists/Tracks : 01 Tiger Lillies: Roll Up 02 Walter Sickert & the... mehr
Produktinformationen "V.A. SEPIACHORD PASSPORT"


01 Tiger Lillies: Roll Up

02 Walter Sickert & the Army of Broken Toys: Off With Her Head!!!

03 Bakelite 78: Aurora Ave Motel*

04 Bat Country: Knockin' on My Coffin*

05 Miss Mamie Lavona the Exotic Mulatta and her White Boy Band: Thief Song*

06 Nathaniel Johnstone & the Brazilian Surf Mafia: Scarlet Carpet Interstate, Part One

07 Huxley Vertical Cabaret Nouveau: Early Chill

07 Circus Contraption: If I Told You Once

08 Emperor Norton's Stationary Marching Band: Kibosh on Your Scene

09 Veronique Chevalier: The Dance Master*

10 The Clockwork Dolls: The Ballad of Black Jack Jezebel

11 Blackbird Orchestra: Hollowland

12 The Men that Will Not Be Blamed for Nothing: Charlie

13 Black Tape for a Blue Girl: Rotten Zurich Cafe

14 Professor Elemental: Sweet Cold Colation

15 Sxip Shirey: Mehenatta

16 The Peculiar Pretzelmen: Hammer Nails*

17 Rhubarb Whiskey: Lilacs from

17 The Magnificent Seven: The Last Waltz

18 Toy-Box Trio: Stamp Collection*

* = Previously unreleased

Weiterführende Links zu "V.A. SEPIACHORD PASSPORT"
Zuletzt angesehen